Below is a list of the upcoming 2016 season fixtures for St. Osyth 1st XI in the 6th division of the Two Counties  

Date           Start     TCL Division 6 

Sat 30 Apr  13:00 Long Melford II (H) 

Sat 07 May  13:00 West Mersea (H) 
Sat 14 May  13:00 Braintree II (H) 
Sat 21 May  13:00 Melton St Audry's (A) 
Sat 28 May  13:00 Stowmarket (H) 

Sat 04 Jun  13:00 Felixstowe Corinthians (A) 
Sat 11 Jun  13:00 West Bergholt (H) 
Sat 18 Jun  13:00 Easton II (H) 
Sat 25 Jun  13:00 Kelvedon (A) 

Sat 02 Jul  13:00 Easton II (A) 
Sat 09 Jul  13:00 Kelvedon (H) 
Sat 16 Jul  13:00 Long Melford II (A) 
Sat 23 Jul  13:00 West Mersea (A) 
Sat 30 Jul  13:00 Braintree II (A) 

Sat 06 Aug  13:00 Melton St Audry's (H) 
Sat 13 Aug  13:00 Stowmarket (A) 
Sat 20 Aug  13:00 Felixstowe Corinthians (H) 
Sat 27 Aug  13:00 West Bergholt (A)

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 16 January 2018 00:13 )