Below is a list of the upcoming 2015 season fixtures for St. Osyth 2nd XI in the Division C of the Two Counties

  
Sun 26 Apr  13:00   BRIGHTLINGSEA (H)

Sun 03 May  13:00   ABBERTON (H)

Sun 11 May  13:00   FELIXSTOWE (A)
Sun 18 May  13:00   BRAINTREE (H)
Sun 25 May  13:00   WIVENHOE (A)
Sun 31 May  13:00   FRINTON (A)


Sun 07 Jun  13:00   BRIGHTLINGSEA (A)
Sun 14 Jun  13:00   IPSWICH (A)
Sun 21 Jun  13:00   MISTLEY (A)
Sun 28 Jun  13:00   KELVEDON (A)
  
Sun 05 Jul  13:00   WIVENHOE (H)
Sun 12 Jul  13:00   FRINTON (H)
Sun 19 Jul  13:00   MISTLEY (H)
Sun 26 Jul  13:00   IPSWICH (H)
  
Sun 09 Aug  13:00   KELVEDON (H)
Sun 16 Aug  13:00   FELIXSTOWE (H)
Sun 23 Aug  13:00   ABBERTON (A)

Sun 06 Sep  12:30   GT BROMLEY (A)

Sun 13 Sep  12:30   BRAINTREE  (A)

Sun 20 Sep  12:30   GT BROMLEY (H)

Last Updated ( Thursday, 09 April 2015 15:24 )